Skip to main content

h1

ECTS Coordinators

Institutional Coordinators

 

Image
Sandra Miranda

Professor: Sandra Miranda

E-mail: smiranda@escs.ipl.pt

Cabinet: 5G3

 

 

 


 

Image
Carla Medeiros

Professor: Carla Medeiros

E-mail: cvieira@escs.ipl.pt

Cabinet: 2G7

 

 

 


Undergraduate degrees

Degree: Audiovisual and Multimédia

Image
Joana de Souza

Professor: Joana Souza

E-mail: jsouza@escs.ipl.pt

Cabinet: 3G6

 

 

 


Degree: Journalism

 

Image
Jorge Trindade

Professor: Jorge Trindade

E-mail: jtrindade@escs.ipl.pt

Cabinet: 2G3

 

 

 


Degree: Advertising and Marketing

Image
Manuel Batista

Professor: Manuel Batista

E-mail: mbatista@escs.ipl.pt

Cabinet: 3G1

 

 

 


Degree: Public Relations and Corporate Communication

Image
Tatiana Nunes

Professor: Tatiana Nunes

E-mail: tnunes@escs.ipl.pt

Cabinet: 3G4

 

 

 


Postgraduate degrees

Degree: Audiovisual and Multimédia

Image
Vanda de Sousa

Professor: Vanda de Sousa

E-mail: vsousa@escs.ipl.pt

Cabinet: 3G6

 

 

 


Degree: Public Relations Strategic Management

Image
Tatiana Nunes

Professor: Tatiana Nunes

E-mail: tnunes@escs.ipl.pt

Cabinet: 3G4

 

 

 

 


Degree: Journalism

Image
Filipa Subtil

Professor: Filipa Subtil

E-mail: fsubtil@escs.ipl.pt

Cabinet: 2G7

 

 

 


Degree: Advertising and Marketing

Image
Manuel Batista

Professor: Manuel Batista

E-mail: mbatista@escs.ipl.pt

Cabinet: 3G1