European Exchange

ECTS Coordinators

Institutional coordinators

Teacher: Sandra Miranda

E-mail: smiranda@escs.ipl.pt

Office / Floor: 5G3 / 5th Floor

[Go to Teacher’s Page]

 


Teacher: Carla Medeiros

E-mail: cvieira@escs.ipl.pt

Office / Floor: 2G7 / 2nd Floor

[Go to Teacher’s Page]

 


Undergraduated Courses

Course: Audiovisual and Multimedia (AM)

Teacher: Vanda Sousa

E-mail: vsousa@escs.ipl.pt

Office / Floor: 3G6 / 3rd Floor

[Go to Teacher’s Page]

 


Course: Journalism (JORN)

Teacher: Jorge Trindade

E-mail: jtrindade@escs.ipl.pt

Office / Floor: 2G3 / 2nd Floor

[Go to Teacher’s Page]

 


Course: Advertising and Marketing (PM)

Teacher: Manuel Batista

E-mail: mbatista@escs.ipl.pt

Office / Floor: 3G1 / 3rd Floor

[Go to Teacher’s Page]

 


Course: Public Relations and Corporate Communication (RPCE)

Teacher: Ana Raposo

E-mail: araposo@escs.ipl.pt

Office / Floor: 3G4 / 3rd Floor

[Go to Teacher’s Page]

 


Postgraduated Courses

Course: Audiovisual and Multimedia (AM)

Teacher: Susana Araújo

E-mail: saraujo@escs.ipl.pt

Office / Floor: 3G6 / 3rd Floor

[Go to Teacher’s Page]

 


Course: Public Relations Strategic Management (GERP)

Teacher: Ana Raposo

E-mail: araposo@escs.ipl.pt

Office / Floor: 3G4 / 3rd Floor

[Go to Teacher’s Page]

 


Course: Journalism (JORN)

Teacher: Filipa Subtil

E-mail: fsubtil@escs.ipl.pt

Office / Floor: 2G7 / 2nd Floor

[Go to Teacher’s Page]

 


Course: Advertising and Marketing (PM)

Teacher: Manuel Batista

E-mail: mbatista@escs.ipl.pt

Office / Floor: 3G6 / 3rd Floor

[Go to Teacher’s Page]